TikTok users are already aware of the recently introduced feature that helps them to repost TikTok videos. Now the rumors are spreading like a buzz that Friends Will be Notified on TikTok whenever the reposted videos gets liked. I know you are worried about whether or not the rumors are true.
Repost feature is an amazing feature that helps you repost any video that you like and share with your followers but the rumors are worrying you and are circulating in your mind. Well, worry not! I will tell you whether your friends will get notified or not. keep scrolling and get all the information here.
Your Friends Will Be Notified on TikTok About Liked Videos
No, Friends will not be notified on TikTok whenever their reposted videos are liked on TikTok. Let me tell you there is no official notification from TikTok. These are just rumors that are spreading on the internet.
Internet Reacts to ‘Friends Will Be Notified’ on TikTok Rumors
What is Repost Feature on TikTok
Repost feature on TikTok allows you to share any video with your followers on TikTok. Although Twitter and Instagram possess similar features but Repost feature on TikTok is different because of the following reasons-
- Repost videos will not appear on your profile.
- Repost videos will appear on the home feed of mutual connections.
- Repost videos can be shared only from your For You page.
I hope you got the information on whether your friends will be notified on TikTok about the liked reposted videos. Share this information with your friends and let them know whether the rumors are true or not. keep visiting path of EX for all the trending stuff.