Xbox Series X restock: GameStop restock time revealed – here’s when to buy it

Update: The GameStop Xbox Series X restock time is 10am EDT on April 21, meaning the Microsoft console will be back in stock in a matter of hours. That time is 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT, according our Xbox Serie X restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider, citing official GameStop communications. The console will be in stock with “sizable inventory”, however, it’s through the Xbox All Access finance plan, meaning you pay over time (like how you pay for a smartphone). Xbox Series X tracker Matt Swider is also closely watching for a restock at Target, Walmart, Best Buy and Antonline this week beyond the April 21 date.

Matt will send you an alert with advance notice – if you follow his account.

Our Xbox Series X restock alerts look like this (for example):

Xbox Series X restock matt swider

(Image credit: Future)

Besides the confirmed GameStop Xbox restock on April 21, there are four other US stores that could have the console this week. Antonline usually has the Microsoft console first (among the four) – if it’s going to do an Xbox drop (sometimes its promised ‘next-gen console every week’ is part of a PS5 restock, though). The Xbox Series X Target restock date may be Wednesday, April 21; the Walmart Xbox drop may be  Thursday, April 22; and the Best Buy restock could wait until Friday, April 23 (an entire month since Best Buy last had console inventory).

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*