WandaVision episode 9 release date on Disney Plus: what time is the finale?

WandaVision episode 9 release date on Disney Plus: what time is the finale?

What time is WandaVision episode 9 released on Disney Plus tomorrow? The next episode in the experimental MCU TV show – and the season finale – goes live on Friday, March 5, at midnight PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT. This is the final episode of the run – no second season of WandaVision is currently planned. It’s not been entirely ruled out by Marvel, but this series will tie directly in to Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness, which is where the story will continue for now. 

WandaVision is the first of the Disney Plus MCU shows, and its weekly release pattern is identical to past originals like The Mandalorian. It’ll be followed by another Marvel series, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, which kicks off on March 19. That one will be just six episodes long, next to WandaVision’s nine, but they’ll be lengthier instalments. 

READ MORE  46M records stolen from kids gaming service Animal Jam published on dark web - SiliconANGLE

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*