OFFICIAL: Prez Akufo-Addo Announces First List Of Appointments

OFFICIAL: Prez Akufo-Addo Announces First List Of Appointments

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has made the following appointments to his office for his second term.

The appointees are to undertake their duties in acting capacities, subject to consultation with the yet-to-be constituted Council of State.

In a statement signed by Eugene Arhin, Madam Akosua Frema Osei-Opare remains the Chief of Staff, Nana Asante Bediatuo, Secretary to the President and Mercy Debrah-Karikari, Secretary to the Cabinet.

Mr. Emmanuel Adumua-Bossman and Fawaz Aliu have also been appointed as Deputy Chiefs of Staff to replace Samuel Abu Jinapor and Francis Asenso-Aboagye, now Members of Parliament.

The rest are as follows:

Brig. Gen. Emmanuel Okyere – National Security Advisor

READ MORE  How clothes reflect growing Oromo ethnic pride in Ethiopia

Saratu Atta – P.A to the President,

Lord Commey – Director of Operations

Eugene Kofi Bentum Arhin – Director of Communication

Sam Ellis – Director of Personnel

Dr Isaac Owusu-Mensah – Director of Research

Kow Essuman – Legal Counsel to the President

Micheal Ofori-Atta – Director for ECOWAS and Regional Integration




Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.

Featured Video

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.