Jets vs Dolphins live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 2020 online from anywhere

The Jets are going to Miami this weekend, where they’ll be trying to wrestle their first win of the season from the 2-3 Dolphins. Neither teams are in a particularly good place coming in to week 6, which means this week’s victory means a lot to each side. And we’re showing you how to watch the Jets vs Dolphins game this weekend with our guide to finding an NFL live stream below.

New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins live stream

Kick-off for this weekend’s Jets vs Dolphins matchup is set for 4.05pm ET / 1.05pm PT (9.05pm BST). A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

For the Jets, a win would mean finally putting some numbers into its game, after a winless season has so far seen them allowing more than 30 points per game in 2020. The Dolphins, however, are finally starting to see their offense pull its socks up – with a good result last Sunday balancing the books on a rough start.

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply