ISL 2020 LIVE Streaming Online: How to watch ISL 2020 Matches Live Streaming for free in India

ISL 2020 LIVE Streaming Online: How to watch ISL 2020 Matches Live Streaming for free in India, All 11 ISL teams in the tournament will battle it out for India’s most prestigious football title behind closed doors in Goa. The matches will be broadcast at 7:30 PM IST while on the day of double-headers, the first game start at 5 PM and the second match at 7:30 PM.

ISL 2020 LIVE Streaming, TV Channels

The Star Sports Network is the official broadcasting partner of the Hero Indian Super League 2020/21 season. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Marathi, and Star Sports 1 Bangla will broadcast all the games of the season.

Fans who want want to watch ISL live streaming matches need to subscribe to Hotstar or must have the Jio TV app. The app is available on Android, iOS, iPad, Android TV and Apple TV.

Disney + Hotstar for ISL 2020/21

Disney+ Hotstar subscription is available with annual or monthly packages with two subscription options – Disney+ Hotstar VIP pack and Premium pack.

The Hotstar VIP pack costs Rs 399 per year which includes Multiplex blockbusters, Disney+ Hindi series, Indian TV shows, Hotstar Specials and live cricket streaming, Premier League football matches and Formula 1.

Disney+ Hotstar Premium subscription includes all the benefits of Hotstar VIP offers, plus American TV shows and movies.

Jio users can catch the ISL 2020-21 live streaming online on Jio TV app.

Indian Super League Broadcasting Rights 2020/21

Broadcast TV Channels:

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Brunei, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Hong Kong, Macau-1Play

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan- Yupp TV

Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Cook Islands, Vanuatu, American Samoa, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Niue, Tokelau, Tahiti, New Caledonia, Tonga, Nauru- Digicel PNG (TVWAN Action)

Middle East-Asianet Plus, Jalsha Movies SD

Bangladesh-Jalsha Movies SD, Jalsha Movies HD

Maldives-Jalsha Movies HD

Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Slovenia, North Macedonia, Kosovo


Rangers Football Club’s official Facebook page will live stream the below matches:

Fri 27 Nov (2 PM UK Time) ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal

Sat 28 Nov (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC

Sun, 13 Dec (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

Mon, 21 Dec (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan

Sat, 09 Jan (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal

Tue 05 Jan (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC

ISL 2020-21 Points Table

Club P W L D GF GA GD Pts
1 Mumbai City 7 5 1 1 11 3 8 16
2 ATK Mohun Bagan 7 5 1 1 8 3 5 16
3 Jamshedpur FC 9 3 2 4 10 9 1 13
4 Bengaluru FC 8 3 2 3 11 9 2 12
5 NorthEast United FC 8 2 1 5 10 8 2 11
6 FC Goa 8 3 3 2 10 9 1 11
7 Chennaiyin FC  7 2 2 3 7 7 0 9
8 Hyderabad FC 7 2 2 3 6 8 -2 9
9 Kerala Blasters FC 7 1 3 3 8 11 -3 6
10 SC East Bengal 7 0 4 3 5 13 -8 3
11 Odisha FC 7 0 5 2 5 11 -6 2

ISL Sponsors

ISL has five brands on board as a commercial partner. Title sponsors Hero and associate partner Maruti Suzuki have existing multiple years deals, whereas, Apollo Tyres, Dream 11 and bottled drinking water brand Bisleri have signed in the official partner’s category. Nivia is the official ball of the tournament.


Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.